/uploads/files/Anil-Ovencoglu.jpg
Anıl Ulaş ÖVENÇOĞLU

Founder & Executive Manager info@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/realtor_in_turkey_large.jpg
Karani Yağız ÇINAR

Manager karani@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/Gizem-Ozge-Ovencoglu.jpg
Gizem Özge ÇUBUK

Accounting Supervisor ozge@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/Mustafa_Jadan.jpg
Mustafa Jadan BAKAR

Arabic Sales Manager mustafa@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/0003.jpg
Ali Cenap ARAPKİRLİ

Real Estate and Franchise Consultant c.arapkirli@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/sales%20agent.jpg
Ali ZAKARNEH

Arabic Sales Manager ali@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/Amer.JPG
Amer

Saudi Arabia Riyadh Office Broker amer@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/abd%C3%BClkadir%20haz%C4%B1r.jpg
Abdulkadir Said Mohamud

Somalian Sales Manager abdulkadir@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/00003.JPG
Abdullah Ay

Russian Sales Manager a.ay@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/Burak%20Oncu.jpg
Burak ÖNCÜ

Transfer Coordinator info@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/D38794%20ferhat%20sultanov.jpg
Ferhad Sultanov

Representative of Azerbaijan info@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/realtor_in_turkey_large.jpg
Mohanad Alkhateeb

Representative of Saudi Arabia mohanad@realtorinturkey.com