/uploads/files/agents/An%C4%B1l%20%C3%96ven%C3%A7o%C4%9Flu%20Realtor.JPG
Anıl Ulaş ÖVENÇOĞLU

Founder & CEO info@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/001%201.JPG
Karani Yağız ÇINAR

Manager karani@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/Gizem-Ozge-Ovencoglu.jpg
Gizem Özge ÇUBUK

Accounting Supervisor ozge@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/mustafa_jadan.jpeg
Mustafa BAKAROĞLU

Sales Director mustafa@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/realtor_in_turkey_large.jpg
Katerina Öz

Russian Sales Manager katerina@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/realtor.jpg
Ela Baltacı

Arabic Sales Manager ela@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/agents/Amer.JPG
Amer

Saudi Arabia Riyadh Office Broker info@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/realtor_in_turkey_large.jpg
Seffan KETENCİ

Ordu Office Sales Manager info@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/realtor_in_turkey_large.jpg
Aziz Azizi

Persian Sales Manager azizi@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/Burak%20Oncu.jpg
Burak ÖNCÜ

Transfer Coordinator info@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/realtor_in_turkey_large.jpg
Ferhad Sultanov

Representative of Azerbaijan info@realtorinturkey.com

/uploads/files/realtor_in_turkey_large.jpg
Mohanad Alkhateeb

Representative of Saudi Arabia info@realtorinturkey.com